Kahala Support
Cynthia Keller

Renee Slavik

Danielle Fontenot

Greg Poindexter

NATIONAL HOURS:     PST 6AM-9PM     /     MST 7AM-10PM     /     CST 8AM-11PM     /     EST 9AM-12AM

OPEN 7 days a week / 363 Days a Year!
480-362-4406

480-362-4170

480-362-5024

480-362-5026

Sales Reporting, Creamery Connection

Cold Stone Accounting

Manager of POS Technology

Kahala Support Desk Manager

 
2014 Kahala Franchising, L.L.C. All trademarks referenced in this website are the property of their respective owners